Co-ordinators Contact

GR 0258-615

Above photo by Gordon Ridgewell

Activities & Venues Organiser: Ann Cousins – 01799 219 072 – cous.anns@gmail.com. Contact Ann for general enquiries about classes and activities or if you are interested in one not shown on our list.

If anyone does not want their contact details to be shown on this website then please Martin Hugall know – website@saffronwaldenu3a.org.uk

Click on Group/Class titles to find out more.

Art
Art 1 – Esther Rawlings – 01799 520 203 – egerawlings@greenbee.net
Art 2 – Peter Divall – 01799 524 140 – pswdivall@virginmedia.com

Art Appreciation
Ann Crawford – 01763 838 080 – crawford.simmi@gmail.com
Trevor Osbourn – 01799 500 909 – trevor.osbourn@ntlworld.com

Ballroom/Sequence Dancing
Pauline Palmer – 01799 502 560 – pauline.palmer3@ntlworld.com

Bird Watching
Brian Linford – 01799 531 392 – brianlinford@mypostoffice.co.uk

Bridge
Beryl Ihm – 01799 502 512 – berylihm@virginmedia.com
Bridge (Improvers) – Linda Jackson –  01799 540 269, email lindajacko@aol.com

Cribbage
Christine Taylor – christine.e.taylor@ntlworld.com  and John Trueman – joandjohnt@btinternet.com – 01799 541 288

Drama
Gill Williamson – 01799 524 947 – gill.e.williamson@gmail.com

Easy Riders Cycling
Colin and Anne Taylor – 01799 543 127 – colinandannetaylor@live.co.uk

French Conversation
Sue Rooney – 01799 525 389 – marooney@dsl.pipex.co.uk

Gardening
Jo Ware – 01763 838 654 – josphine580@btinternet.com

History Byways
Eleanor Bullough – 01799 524 783 – eleanor.bullough@gmail.com

Indoor Bowling
Grahame Wilmott on 07922 187 361 – grahame.wilmott@btinternet.com

Italian
Susan Humphries – 01799 500 066 – susan.humphries@gmail.com

Keep Fit
Helen Verity – 01799 550 408 – helenmverity@btinternet.com
Lynda Sawkins – 01799 521 022 – roysawkins@waitrose.com

Latin 1 and 2
Alex Reeve – 01799 522 818 – alex_reeve@hotmail.com

Line Dancing
Sheila French – 01799 530 364  –  sheilamfrench@btinternet.com

Literature
Ann Crawford – 01763 838 080 – crawford.simmi@gmail.com

Lunch Club
Kate Barwood – 01799 550 271 – kbarwood@btinternet.com

Mah-Jong
Mah-Jong 1 – Christine Greet – 01799 531 732 – johngreet@waitrose.com
Irene Bedward 01799 528 178 – irenebedward@hotmail.com
Mah-Jong 2 – Jess Grinyer – 01799 500 344 – jess.grinyer@ntlworld.com
Mah-Jong 3 – Peter and Geraldine Plunkett – 01799 599 159 –  ger_plunkett@yahoo.co.uk

Mainly For Men
John London – 01799 527 729 – johnlondon456@gmail.com

Music Club
Philippa Croft – 01799 599 044 – pcroft@waitrose.com

Nice and Easy Fitness
Jan Powell – 01799 523 855 – janibobs@ntlworld.com

Philosophy
Philosophy 1 – Joanna O’Connor: 01799 522 260 – Joanstuart26@gmail.com
Philosophy 2 – Denys Hickey: 01799 523 904 – denys.hickey@gmail.com

Photography
Anne Mount – 01763 838 271 – anne.mount@btinternet.com

Pilates
Pilates 1 – Chris Pickett – 01799 542 145 – chris.pickett@hotmail.co.uk
Pilates 2 – Irene Bedward – 01799 528 178 – irenebedward@hotmail.com
Pilates 3 & 4 – Ann Cousins – 01799 219 072 – cous.anns@gmail.com
Pilates 5 – Glennis Virgo – 01799 524 189 – glenvirgo@hotmail.com
Pilates 6 – Linda Dobson – 01799 500 939 – linda.dobson1@ntlworld.com
Pilates 7 – Anne Brown – 01799 529 026 – annebrown676@hotmail.com

Play Reading
Gill Williamson – 01799 524 947 – gill.e.williamson@gmail.com

Poetry
Beryl Ihm – 01799 502 512 – berylihm@virginmedia.com

Ramblers
Ramblers 1 – Keith Patmore – 01799 527 568 – keithf.pat@tiscali.co.uk
Ramblers 2 – Lynne Howell – 01799 525 581 – j.l.howell17@gmail.com

Saffron Harmony Choir
Joan Shadbolt – 01799 516 585 – joanshadbolt@hotmail.co.uk

Scrabble
Bronwen Attenborough – 01799 524 772 – bronwen.atten@googlemail.com

Spanish
Jessica Reeve – 01799 522 818 – jessicareeve@hotmail.co.uk

Table Tennis
Ann Cousins – 01799 219 072  – cous.anns@gmail.com

Tai Chi
Angela Rowland – 01799 521 192 – mrsarowland@gmail.com

Theatre and Travel 
Christine Duffy – 01799 520 173 (mobile number which should only be used during trips: 07786 402776) – chrisduffy146@gmail.com and
Pauline Smith – 01799 521 524 paulinesmith39@hotmail.co.uk
Jean Little – Holidays – 01799 513 411 – little361@btinternet.com
Wendy Smith – Summer theatre only – 01799 523 624

Ukulele Group
Mary Curtis – 01799 524 784 – maryfcurtis@live.co.uk

Writing for Pleasure
Diane Drury – 07870 900 852 – dianejgdrury@gmail.com