Co-ordinators Contact

Above photo by Hugh Herdon

Activities Organiser: Mary Curtis – 01799 524 784 – maryfcurtis@live.co.uk   Contact Mary for general enquiries about classes and activities or if you are interested in one not shown on our list.

If anyone does not want their contact details to be shown on this website then please contact Martin Hugall – 01799 527 805 – mjh243419@gmail.com

Click on Group/Class titles to find out more.

Art
Jean Mead – 01799 501 405 – j.mead@mac.com

Art Appreciation
Linda Dyer – 01799 218 759 –  lindadyer70@yahoo.co.uk

Ballroom/Sequence Dancing
Pauline Palmer – 01799 502 560 – pauline.palmer3@ntlworld.com

Book Groups
Book Group 1 – Mary Curtis – 01799 524 784 – maryfcurtis@live.co.uk
Book Groups 2 & 3 – Susan Brown – 07808 772774 – susan_m.brown_swu3a@btinternet.com
Book Group 4 – Catherine Prentice – catherine.prentice@btinternet.com
Book Group 5 – Gillian Frost – gillianfrost2@gmail.com – 07814 669 275

Cribbage
Christine Taylor – 01799 501 886 – christine.e.taylor@ntlworld.com  and
John Trueman – 01799 541 288 – joandjohnt@btinternet.com 

Drama
Gill Williamson – 01799 524 947 – gill.e.williamson@gmail.com

Easy Riders Cycling
Colin and Anne Taylor – colinandannetaylor@live.co.uk

Exploring Churches
Christine Hall – c.hall153@btinternet.com

French Conversation 1 & 2
French 1 – Joelle Doegar 01799 501 897 – joelle.doegar@gmail.com
French 2 – Isobel Jones –01799 522 552, isobel.jones@talktalk.net

Gardening
Marilyn Hemmings – 07788 544 401 – marilynhemmings@sky.com

Gym Fit
Judy Hervey-Murray –  01799 543 164 – mobile 07941 403 833 – judyhm@btinternet.com

History Byways
Diane Tucker – tucker.diane@gmail.com

Indoor Bowling
Derek Ayres – 01799 521 180 – derekandjuneayres@yahoo.co.uk

Keep Fit
Lynda Sawkins – 01799 521 022 – sawkins.roylynda@gmail.com

Knit & Natter
Penny Maystre – 01799 501 262 – pennymaystre74@hotmail.com

Landscape and Literature
Alex Reeve – 01799 522 818 – alex_reeve@hotmail.com

Latin
Alex Reeve –  01799 522 818 – alex_reeve@hotmail.com

Line Dancing
Rod and Betty George – 01799 584 527 – rod.george1@btinternet.com and betty.george1@btinternet.com

Literature
Elise Collins – 01799 540 316 – emcollins1@hotmail.co.uk

Lunch Club
Peter Cowper – 01799 527 161 – petercowper@btinternet.com

Mah-Jong
Mah-Jong 1 – Christine Greet – 01799 531 732 – tygreet@gmail.com and Irene Bedward – 01799 528 178 – irenebedward@hotmail.com
Mah-Jong 2 – Jess Grinyer – 01799 500 344 – 07811 382 541 – grinyer.jess@gmail.com
Mah-Jong 3 – Geraldine Plunkett – 07816 165 833 – ger_plunkett@yahoo.co.uk

Mandarin
Wen Zhang – 07425 830 888 – Zhangwenl@gmail.com 

New Testament Greek Reading
Chris Salter – 07967 126 045 – chriskay02@gmail.com

Nice and Easy Fitness
Jan Powell – 01799 523 855 – janibobs@ntlworld.com

Philosophy
Philosophy 1 – Richard Gilyead – 01799 510 749 or rgilyead@gmail.com
Philosophy 2 – Peter Wright – 01799 516 749 or p.r.wright@outlook.com

Photography
Bronwen Woods – 01799 599 950 – bronwenwoods@btinternet.com

Pilates
Pilates 1 – Hilary Price – hilaryprice127@gmail.com
Pilates 2 – Irene Bedward – 01799 528 178 – irenebedward@hotmail.com
Pilates 3 – Rob Garmey – 07497 969 229 – robgarmey@gmail.com
Pilates 8 – Chris Kerrison and Christine Simpson –  01799 516 586 – briankerrison599@btinternet.com and Christine Simpson

Play Reading
Gill Williamson – 01799 524 947 – gill.e.williamson@gmail.com

Ramblers
Colin Potterill – 01223 834 937 – colinpotterill@hotmail.co.uk

Saffron Harmony Choir
Walter Poulter – 07766 330 749 – w.poulter9999@btinternet.com

Scrabble
Bronwen Attenborough – 01799 524 772 – bronwen.atten@googlemail.com

Spanish
Jessica Reeve – 01799 522 818 – jessicareeve@hotmail.co.uk

Table Tennis
Ann Cousins – cous.anns@gmail.com

Tai Chi 1&2
Angela Rowland – 01799 521 192 – mrsarowland@gmail.com

Theatre and Travel 
Christine Duffy – 01799 520 173 (mobile number which should only be used during trips: 07786 402776) – chrisduffy146@gmail.com and
Jim Dwyer – 01799 521 524 mobile 07531 115160 –  jim_dwyer@btinternet.com
John Martin 01799 521 504 (mobile 07803 197 983) – jomacot@tiscali.co.uk
Jean Little – Holidays – 01799 513 411 – little361@btinternet.com

Ukulele Group
Mary Curtis – 01799 524 784 – maryfcurtis@live.co.uk

Writing for Pleasure
Writing for Pleasure 1 – David Broadley – 07944 660 231 – david.broadley1@icloud.com
Writing for Pleasure 2 – Lisa Mades – 07939 437191- lisa.mades@gmail.com